Skip to content

Management team

Details of Boston Borough Council's management team:

The management structure of the council is organised around the main services we deliver.

Corporate Management Team (CMT)

Phil D Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Phil Drury

Chief Executive

phil.drury@boston.gov.uk

Michelle Sacks Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Michelle Sacks

Deputy Chief Executive (Corporate Director & Monitoring Officer)

michelle.sacks@boston.gov.uk

Andy Fisher Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Andy Fisher

Head of Regulatory Services

andy.fisher@boston.gov.uk

Chris Allen Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Christian Allen

Head of Operations

christian.allen@boston.gov.uk 

Katharine Nundy Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Katharine Nundy

Head of Corporate Services

katharine.nundy@boston.gov.uk

Paul Julian Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Paul Julian

Chief Finance Officer

paul.julian@boston.gov.uk

Phil Perry Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Phil Perry

Head of Place and Space

phil.perry@boston.gov.uk